I think she is alright.she is like whatever. She seems to be nice but fiesty at times. Her shyness makes her seem harmless but once you get to know her its a whole different story. She is also traumatized.
um karen iz pretty kooilo lol nd she fani tambien bt lik i dnt tink she wana b fani lik she fani by da tingz she do lol nd lik shea meanie sumtimz lol nd lik she slow tambien =] lol
hahaha..(josues commentXD!) well i LOVE karen with all mi corazon! I think she's awesum! She's sumtimes a little too shy, but anywayz she's great! Wen u get 2 noe her your whole idea of her changes...uuumm what can i say? She's simply Best 4rm The Best!!!
9 comments:
i think fuk it you guy's know what i think lol
i think she is a scary kat because she was scared kuz i told her i had a criquet lol
I think she is alright.she is like whatever. She seems to be nice but fiesty at times. Her shyness makes her seem harmless but once you get to know her its a whole different story. She is also traumatized.
um karen iz pretty kooilo lol
nd she fani tambien bt lik i dnt tink she wana b fani lik she fani by da tingz she do lol nd lik shea meanie sumtimz lol nd lik she slow tambien =] lol
nd she concieted sumtimz =P
she fugin awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! shes fugin cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
shut uup alexis she sukkkks*-/-*-/**-/-*/-**
shut uup alexis she sukkkks*-/-*-/**-/-*/-**
she is kool and a very nice friend well at times besides when people get her mad and she gets mad at me
hahaha..(josues commentXD!)
well
i LOVE karen with all mi corazon!
I think she's awesum!
She's sumtimes a little too shy, but anywayz she's great! Wen u get 2 noe her your whole idea of her changes...uuumm
what can i say? She's simply Best 4rm The Best!!!
Post a Comment